FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 22/02/2024	To date 22/02/2024
ce of hearing*				<u>.</u>	
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	22/02/2024	SUBHALAXMI	Ward No.19.1, Shiv Mandir Junction Area, A-10 Sunrise Residency, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
2	22/02/2024	SWAPNA MAZUMDER	Ward No.19.1, Indian OverseasBank Area, Near Honda Showroom, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
3	22/02/2024	S Radhakrishnan Nair	Flat No 3, Kali Mandir Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744101		
4	22/02/2024	DIBAKAR MAZUMDER	I M F C RESIDENCY, GARACHARAMA, TEYLORABAD, GARACHARAMA, PORT BLAIR, 744105		
5	22/02/2024	S SHIVA KUMAR	209, Water Tank Area, New Pahargaon, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105		
6	22/02/2024	MARY GRACE BAKSHLA	KB-37, KAJU BASTI, DAIRY FARM, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
7	22/02/2024	SWAPNA SHIL	Naushad colony, Bathu basti ne Bathu basti, Port		

8	22/02/2024	RASHEEDA	calicut, near masjid, calicut, calicut, portblair, 744105		
9	22/02/2024	MOOSA KUTTY	calicut, near masjid, calicut, calicut, portblair, 744105		
10	22/02/2024	Y JOGA RAO	19/8, FMC Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744101		
11	22/02/2024	Y.UMAPATHI	19/8, FMC Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744101		
12	22/02/2024	Y HEMANTH KUMAR	19/8, FMC Road, Prem Nagar, Haddo, Port Blair, 744101		
13	22/02/2024	K NAYAN	Mehtab Niwas, Near Carmel tailor, Phoenixbay, Head Post Office, Port Blair, 744101		
14	22/02/2024	SHWETA SINHA	Ward No 12-4, House No-15, Sanjay Kumar Jha, Doctors Colony, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106		
15	22/02/2024	NAVIN KUMAR SINHA	Ward No-12-4, House No-15, Sanjay Kumar Jha, Doctors Colony, Nayagaon, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106		
16	22/02/2024	SITA KUMARI	Part No 225, Nathuram Houseing Colony area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103		
17	22/02/2024	Nikhat Gafoor	Ward No 11-2, Gafoor Manzil, Mazar Pahad, Shadipur, Shadipur, Port Blair, 744106		
18	22/02/2024	Y.SUNNY	167, BEHIND CHEVROLET SHOW ROOM, PREM NAGAR, HADDO, PORT BLAIR, 744101		
In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly For this revision for this designated location Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location					exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)

_	